Shoptech Tradeshow Calendar


Houstex – Booth 2715 – February 26-28

Tuesday 26th February 2019 - Thursday 28th February 2019
George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, Texas

PMTS – April 2-4

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 - Thursday 4th April 2019
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland

Eastec – Booth 5552 – May 14-16

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - Thursday 16th May 2019
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield, Massachusetts

WMTS – Booth 655 – June 4-6

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Thursday 6th June 2019
Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton, AB

Westec – Booth 1244 – September 24-26

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - Thursday 26th September 2019
Long Beach Convention Center, CA

CMTS – Booth 1019 – September 30 – October 3

Monday 30th September 2019 - Thursday 3rd October 2019
The International Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada

AMTS – October 16-17

Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Thursday 17th October 2019
Dayton Convention Center

South-tec – Booth 620 – October 22-24

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019
Greenville Convention Center, Greenville, SC

Fabtech – Booth A3432 – November 11-14

Monday 11th November 2019 - Thursday 14th November 2019
Georgia World Congress Center, Atlanta, GA